Update: Sept. 17, 2020 : * Randall will “LIVE STREAM” on Facebook : THURS. OCT. 15 –> >>>> 4 pm HST & 7 pm PST & 10 pm EST –> go to : www.facebook.com/manaohanahouradio ……….. I’ll update w/ any Upcoming Performances ASAP

Permanent link to this article: http://randallrospond.com/2020/09/update-sept-1-2020-live-music-is-still-not-safely-happening-on-maui-i-will-update-w-any-upcoming-performances-asap/